## **Go Digit General Insurance Limited**

Form NL 34 : Board of Directors and Key Personnel As on 31 March 2018

SI. No.	Name of person	Role / Designation	Details of change during the period
1	Mr. Kamesh Goyal	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	NIL
2	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Non-Executive Director	NIL
3	Mr. Rajendra Beri	Independent Director	NIL
4	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	NIL
5	Mr. Philip Varghese	Executive Director	NIL
6	Mr. Vijay Kumar	CEO and Principal Officer, (Whole Time Director)	NIL
7	Mr. Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	NIL
8	Mr. Adarsh Agarwal	Appointed Actuary	NIL
9	Mr. Parimal Heda	Chief Investment Officer	NIL
10	Ms. Jasleen Kohli Sathaye	Chief Distribution Officer	NIL
11	Mr. Sandeep Komaravelly	Chief Marketing Officer	NIL
12	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Chief Risk Officer	NIL
13	Ms. Rasika Kuber	Chief Compliance Officer	NIL
14	Mr. Tejas Saraf	Company Secretary	NIL

Key personnel are as defined in IRDAI (Registration of Indian Insurance Companies) Regulations, 2000