

GO DIGIT GENERAL INSURANCE LIMITED (COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS)

Audit Committee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Mahender Kumar Garg	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Member
3.	Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	Member
4.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mahender Kumar Garg	Independent Director	Member
4.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Member
4.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Member
4.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Member
5.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member



Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee (formerly Policyholders' Protection Committee)

The members of the Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Member
3.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member
4.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member

Risk Management Committee

The members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director/Person in the Company	Designation of the Director/Person in the Committee
1.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Kamesh Goyal	Non-Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member
5.	Mahender Kumar Garg	Independent Director	Member
6.	Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	Member
7.	Nikhil Kamdar	Appointed Actuary	Member
8.	Rajeev Singh	Chief Technical and Risk Officer	Member

Investment Committee

The members of the Investment Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director/Person in the Company	Designation of the Director/Person in the Committee
1.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member
4.	Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	Member
5.	Parimal Heda	Chief Investment Officer	Member
6.	Nikhil Kamdar	Appointed Actuary	Member
7.	Rajeev Singh	Chief Technical and Risk Officer	Member



Share Allotment Committee

The members of the Share Allotment Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation of the Director in the Company	Designation of the Director in the Committee
1.	Christof Mascher	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Kamesh Goyal	Non Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Gopalakrishnan Soundarajan	Non Executive Director	Member
4.	Jasleen Kohli	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member