6 Visa-on-Arrival Countries for Indians to Visit in 2024


Get free visa on arrival and a stay permit of up to 30 days (can be extended to 60 days)


Allowed stay duration in Myanmar is up to 30 days with the visa that costs $50


With a free visa-on-arrival, you can stay in the country for up to 3 months.


Laos allows a stay of up to 30 days with a visa on arrival which costs $40.

Cape Verde Islands

Get the visa after arriving in Cape Verde islands at €22.67 and stay there for up to 30 to 60 days.


Cambodia provides visa on arrival at $30 with a stay permit of up to 30 days.

Marshall Islands, Ethiopia, Mauritania, Tanzania, Togo and Zimbabwe are among the other countries offering visa-on-arrival to Indians.

Swipe Up to get the complete list of Visa-on-Arrival Countries for Indian citizens in 2024.