Hope you’re ok?

We're available 24/7, even on National Holidays.

For Motor Insurance Claims
For Health Insurance Claims
For International Travel Insurance Claims
+91-7303470000
(This is a missed call only number for customers dialing from outside India)
For other Queries & Claims
Escalate your Grievance
Upload Policy
Want to upload a document or check unclaimed amount
Click Here

How to file health claim online

Details of Nodal Officers

West Bengal, Odissa and North India

Mr. Ashwani Chouhan

ashwani.chouhan@godigit.com

Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh

Mr. Soumya Banik

soumya.banik@godigit.com

Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Harapradeep

hara.pradeep@godigit.com

Telangana

Mr. Adish Kanna

adish.kanna@godigit.com

Karnataka

Mr. Shivayogi Bableswar

shivayogi.bableshwar@godigit.com

Tamilnadu and Andaman

Mr. Sivaramakrishnan

sivaramakrishnan.n@godigit.com

Kerala

Mr. Sasi Jayaram

sasi.jayaram@godigit.com

Bihar

Mr. Rounak Kumar & Mr. Praveen Kumar Sinha

rounak.kumar@godigit.com & praveen.sinha@godigit.com

Delhi/NCR

Mr. Sowrin Mandal

sowrin.mandal@godigit.com

ROMG

Mr. Sushant Mhatre

sushant.mhatre@godigit.com

Mumbai

Mr. Yogesh Yarde

yogesh.yarde@godigit.com

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Rahul Tripathi

rahul.tripathi@godigit.com

Uttarakhand

Mr. Sudhir Tiwari

sudhir.tiwari@godigit.com

Punjab, Haryana, J&K

Mr. Hartej

hartej.singh@godigit.com

Rajasthan/Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Vipin Tyagi

vipin.tyagi@godigit.com

Gujarat

Mr. Kamil Malik

kamil.malik@godigit.com

Details of the Nodal Officers

For Claims of victims of floods (July 2021) in the Calamity affected districts of Maharashtra State
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers w.r.t Cyclone Nisarga

For claims due to Cyclone Nisarga in Maharashtra & Gujarat.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers w.r.t Cyclone Amphan (May-2020)

For claims due to Cyclone Amphan in Odisha, West Bengal & Other states.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims due to North East Delhi Riots (Feb-2020)
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims due to recent flood in Kerala, Maharashtra, Gujarat & Karnataka.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims related to Floods in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh and the other Neighbouring States (October-2020).
Click here to see the contact details

Network Hospitals for Cashless Facility

The empanelled hospitals shown on Digit website are not updated in real time, for updated information please check the below TPA lists and the respective TPAs.

Name of TPA

Type of Policy

Link

Medi Assist Insurance TPA Private Ltd.

Retail & Group

Website

Paramount Health Services & Insurance TPA Private Ltd.

Group

Website

Health India Insurance TPA Services Private Limited

Group

Website

Good Health Insurance TPA Limited

Group

Website

We also have arranged a direct tie-up with some hospitals. You can find the list of hospitals here. These are in addition to the hospital network we maintain with our TPAs