Hope you’re ok?

We're available 24/7, even on National Holidays.

Motor Claims Helpline Claims
For International Travel Insurance Claims
+91-7799022308
(This is a missed call only number for customers dialing from outside India)
Health Reimbursement Claims Helpline
1800-258-4242
Cashless Helpline for Health Customers
Senior Citizen Helpline
Cashless Helpline for Hospitals
For other Queries & Claims
Escalate your Grievance

How to file health claim online

Details of Nodal Officers

West Bengal, Odissa and North India

Mr. Ashwani Chouhan

ashwani.chouhan@godigit.com

Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh

Mr. Soumya Banik

soumya.banik@godigit.com

Andhra Pradesh

Mr Hara Pradeep

hara.pradeep@godigit.com

Telangana

Mr. Adish Kanna

adish.kanna@godigit.com

Karnataka

Mr Shivayogi Bableshwar

shivayogi.bableshwar@godigit.com

Tamilnadu and Andaman

Mr Eswara Kumar

eswara.kumar@godigit.com

Kerala

Mr. Sasi Jayaram

sasi.jayaram@godigit.com

Bihar

Mr Satyender Parihar

satyender.parihar@godigit.com

Delhi/NCR

Mr. Sowrin Mandal

sowrin.mandal@godigit.com

ROMG

Mr Dinesh Bote

dinesh.bote@godigit.com

Mumbai

Mr. Yogesh Yarde

yogesh.yarde@godigit.com

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Rahul Tripathi

rahul.tripathi@godigit.com

Uttarakhand

Mr. Sudhir Tiwari

sudhir.tiwari@godigit.com

Punjab, Haryana, J&K

Mr Hartej Singh

hartej.singh@godigit.com

Rajasthan/Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Vipin Tyagi

vipin.tyagi@godigit.com

Gujarat

Mr Kamil Malik & Mr Sandeep Kumar Tiwari

kamil.malik@godigit.com sandeepkumar.tiwari@godigit.com

Nodal Officers Detail pertaining to Third Party Motor Accidents Claims

State Nodal Officer Email ID Generic Email Id
Himachal Pradesh Kuldeep Singh kuldeep.singh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Haryana Angee Singh Mehta angeesingh.mehta@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Chandigarh Kuldeep Singh kuldeep.singh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Punjab Kuldeep Singh kuldeep.singh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Jammu and Kashmir Sachit sachit.gupta@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Delhi Manish manish.kumar01@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Rajasthan Digvijay Singh digvijay.singh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Uttar Pradesh Harpreet Singh harpreet.singh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Bihar Pushkar Pushkar.Krishnan@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Jharkhand Manas manas.das@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
West Bengal Sashi Ghosh sashi.ghosh@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Chhatisgarh Soumen Soumen.Biswal@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Orissa Soumen Soumen.Biswal@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Assam Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Sikkim Avijit Chakraborty Avijit.Chakraborty@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Andaman and Niccobar Avijit Chakraborty Avijit.Chakraborty@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Nagaland Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Arunachal Pradesh Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Tripura Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Mizoram Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Meghalaya Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Manipur Madhuparna Bera Madhuparna.Bera@godigit.com digit_NE@godigit.com
Andhra Pradesh Raman Vizrus raman.vizurs@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Telangana Mahesh Erukulu mahesh.erukulu@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Tamil Nadu Vijayalakshmi vijayalakshmi.g@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Pondicherry Vijayalakshmi vijayalakshmi.g@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Kerala Rahul AR Rahul.Ar@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Karnataka Sachin Honnannavar sachin.honnannavar@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Madhya Pradesh Anuj Bajaj anuj.bajaj@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Maharashtra and Goa Vikrant Vyas vikrant.vyas@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Gujarat Shaulabh Shah shaulabh.shah@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Gujarat Deep Dave deep.dave@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Gujarat Bhavesh Kheni bhavesh.kheni@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Bhavesh Kheni bhavesh.kheni@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Daman Bhavesh Kheni bhavesh.kheni@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com
Diu Deep Dave deep.dave@godigit.com digit_SW@godigit.com

Insurance Claims related to Cyclone Remal

Insurance Claims related to Cyclone Michaung

Insurance Claims related to Floods in Sikkim(October 2023)

Insurance Claims Relating to Floods in Himachal, Punjab, Haryana and Delhi Regions

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims related to Cyclone Biparjoy (June-2023)
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers handling Motor Accident Claims (District-wise)

Details of the Nodal Officers

For Claims of victims of floods (July 2021) in the Calamity affected districts of Maharashtra State
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers w.r.t Cyclone Nisarga

For claims due to Cyclone Nisarga in Maharashtra & Gujarat.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers w.r.t Cyclone Amphan (May-2020)

For claims due to Cyclone Amphan in Odisha, West Bengal & Other states.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims due to North East Delhi Riots (Feb-2020)
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims due to recent flood in Kerala, Maharashtra, Gujarat & Karnataka.
Click here to see the contact details

Details of the Nodal Officers

For claims related to Floods in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh and the other Neighbouring States (October-2020).
Click here to see the contact details

Network Hospitals for Cashless Facility

The empanelled hospitals shown on Digit website are not updated in real time, for updated information please check the below TPA lists and the respective TPAs.

Name of TPA

Type of Policy

Link

Medi Assist Insurance TPA Private Ltd.

Retail & Group

Website

Paramount Health Services & Insurance TPA Private Ltd.

Group

Website

Health India Insurance TPA Services Private Limited

Group

Website

Good Health Insurance TPA Limited

Group

Website

Family Health Plan Insurance TPD Ltd (FHPL)

Group

Website

We also have arranged a direct tie-up with some hospitals. These are in addition to the hospital network we maintain with our TPAs