Visa Free Countries for Indians

Get Travel Insurance for your trip today.

x {{country}}
  • {{country}}

List of Countries where Indians get Visa on Arrival or Visa is Exempted

List of countries with Visa on Arrival for Indians

Visa requirements keep changing from time to time. For now, some countries that provide Visa on Arrival for Indians include:

Note: Indians need a pre-approved visa to enter in all Europian Countries.




Thailand, Bhutan, Cambodia, Maldives, Macau, Indonesia, Iraq, Nepal, Laos, Jordan, Timor Leste


Mauritius, Seychelles, Togo, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Cape Verde, Comoro Islands

South America

Ecuador, Dominica, Bolivia, Guyana

North America

British Virgin Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Lucia, St. Kitts & Nevis, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Nicaragua, Turks & Caicos


Cook Islands, El Salvador, Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Palau, Nieu, Samoa, Fiji, Micronesia.

Is travel insurance mandatory for international travel?

Why you should buy travel insurance?